DOWNLOAD STREAM LIVE: A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now) | TooxtraLoaded
Connect with us

Uncategorized

STREAM LIVE: A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now)

Published

on

DOWNLOAD NOW

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Naija Xnxx

DOWNLOAD NOW

A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now)

Launching November 19th, 5pm London, 6pm Lagos, 12pm New York

This one’s for everyone who’s ever wondered what their favorite musicians gets up to in a day! It’s a three-hour live-stream starring Wizkid culminating in a full-on, live interactive performance – and you won’t find it anywhere else.

Press Play Below And Start Streaming Now

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *