DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD: Roddy Ricch – Live Life Fast (Album) | TOOXTRALOADED
Connect with us


Roddy Ricch – Live Life Fast (Album)



American rapper, Rodrick Wayne Moore, Jr. professionally known as Roddy Ricch has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Live Life Fast (Album)”.


WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Naija Xnxx


LIVE LIFE FAST is the sophomore album from Compton, California rapper Roddy Ricch and follows his acclaimed debut album Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial, released in December 2019.

Following a year’s hiatus, on December 1, 2021, Roddy announced his second studio album name and artwork – the latter in which pays homage to close friend and common collaborator, the late-great Nipsey Hussle. Roddy originally teased the album title as LIVE LIFE FA$T on September 14, 2021 on his Instagram Story which was shown to consist of 18 songs.

The album’s leading single “late at night” was released on July 4, 2021. On December 9, Roddy released the promotional live life fast short movie in which he showcased “live life fast (Intro)” featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

The album features; 21 Savage, Alex Isley, Fivio Foreign, Future, Gunna, Jamie Foxx, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Takeoff & Ty Dolla $ign

However, the production credit goes to; Grayson Beats, GYLTTRYP, Kenny Beats, Mustard, Tay Keith & Young T (Producer).

Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST Album Tracklist

1. ​llf

2. ​thailand

3. ​all good (Ft. Future)

4. ​rollercoastin

5. ​hibachi (Ft. 21 Savage & Kodak Black)

6. ​paid my dues (Ft. Takeoff)

7. ​crash the party

8. ​no way (Ft. Jamie Foxx)

9. ​slow it down (Ft. Alex Isley & Ty Dolla $ign)

10. ​man made

11. ​murda one (Ft. Fivio Foreign)

12. ​everything you need

13. ​moved to miami (Ft. Lil Baby)

14. ​don’t i (Ft. Gunna)

15. ​bibi’s interlude

16. ​more than a trend

17. ​late at night

18. 25 million

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *